Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell October 28, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Venittelli from Edison, NJ United States  
Beautify made Magwell. Fit perfectly in my Kimber 1911. Customer service is beyond exceptional. Fast delivery. Thank you so much Stan Chen. I am honored to have your Magwell in my pistol. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the Best! October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Yung Tran from Florida, USA  
Having seen Chen's craftmanship in person this magwell was nothing but stellar as well. Perfect all away around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company and Product! October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Henry B from Franklin, MA United States  
This is my third Chen SI magwell. Truly a drop in part that is a great addition to my Dan Wesson 1911. Design, machining, finishing  and fitment is top notch. Sales and customer service is very responsive, thorough and knowledgeable. Great value for the money too. You won't go wrong dealing with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! Fits my Springfield perfectly. October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas P from Austin, TX United States  
This magwell is fantastic.  I followed the instructions in the video and it was a breeze to install.  Just make sure if you are installing on a Springfield (and maybe others), be aware of the spring when removing the thumb safety..it has a tendency to fly out if you aren't prepared.  Per Stan's suggestion, I went with the VZ Double Diamond Black and Grey Magwell cut grips and I couldn't be happier.  I do like how they cover the mainspring housing pin for a seamless look.  The fit and finish is next to flawless and the gun looks and feels like a $2000+ custom piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Amin Khan from Hiram, GA United States  
I value customer service and it was excellent shopping at Chen. The magwell fit perfectly  without  any adjustments on my Bul Armory 1911 Government.  The  stainless was a perfect match with my slide and grip safety. The magwell itself is a work of craftsmanship and the lines complement the fire arm and doesn't look like an added piece even with the original beveled grips. It functions perfect with reloads no snagging on the grip. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Andrasi from Albrightsville, PA United States  
This is my second SI Magwell and I am as pleased as I was with the first!  I found it easy to install and the magwell was not only an ergonomic practical addition to my firearm but aesthetically pleasing as well!  Great product and anyone who hasn't installed one is missing out for sure!  ~joe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best MS housing/Magwell ever October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Harris  
I’ve used most of the competing brand units like this on the market. The Chen unit is by far the best I’ve seen. It fits properly with factory beveled magazine wells on today’s popular 1911s, whereas everyone else’s models are still made to fit old style unbeveled versions. So they need to have a lot of metal files away and blended to make a decent looking installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Jon from MN United States  
Thank you Stan! Excellent product. Perfect fit. When my wife saw the M&Ms and the personal note on my invoice she said “now that’s customer service and a company you want to do business with. Keep up the good work thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect ! September 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jaime A from Claremont, CA United States  
Bought two of these to replace the older style, blocky MSH/Magwells on my DW Kroll Edition Valor and DW Specialist.  Perfect fit and perfectly undetectable color match DW Black Duty Finish !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best you can get... September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Aurelio Fontanarosa from wallingford, CT United States  
Great costumer service fast shipping, and the extra gift in the package is a personal touch, I loved for real. Thank you Stan great job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items