Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go-to magwell November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Rockefeller from Midway, GA United States  
I've given up messing with other magwells. The Stan Chen SI fits so well and is so well made, there's no need for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimber mainspring magwell swap November 10, 2019
Reviewer: ERIC FILLMORE from Niceville, FL United States  
The Shooter Installed magwell is a beautiful quality piece. The design and attention to detail by Mr. Chen is obvious once you receive this part. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Francis Gross from Phoenix , AZ United States  
Finally a company that gets it. Best magwell of all time. Now you can get a magwell that doesn’t restrict the opening in the gun or having to spend extra money in custom gunsmithing an finish work. Absolutely drop in perfect. The only thing is the front two points stick out a hair on my Dan Wesson Specialist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: BGW from United States  
Beautiful part. What really sets it apart is that the funnel isn't cut at a constant angle. It gets steeper around the corners of the mag opening so you get a larger, smoother, more organic mate with the factory bevel. It also puts more material at the front edges for a little extra strength. Pretty nifty bit of machining. Makes everyone else's magwells look cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Over and above expectations October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dale Patterson from clinton township, MI United States  
Awesome quality, and a bag of peanut M&M’s!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best "drop-in" magwell going. October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Rockefeller from Midway, GA United States  
This is my second SI magwell and I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well made like a piece of art!! October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jose Songco from Flushing NY United States  
Makes me just want to collect and admire the part ! It’s so well made that I want to order another one for a “future” 1911 purchase... I’m just curious that it did not come with M&Ms... and I wonder what the M&Ms are for?? But I really appreciate the cap and hope I can get another one for the wife

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing... cannot be beat! October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Idaho  
These are hands down the best drop-in magwells on the market.
Not only do they look amazing, the form and function is perfect.
I bought one for my SA TRP just to see, and ended up buying a second magwell for my DW Valor. Fit on both pistols was perfect!

Stan is a talented individual, and treats every customer with the upmost respect and gratitude.

I highly recommend the "Shooter Installed" magwell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Perfect! September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Phil  
Fit Perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Do It Yourself September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Tuna from Oak Park, IL United States  
I was really impressed... very high quality... extremely easy to install... improved my ability to reload.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items