Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI Magwell Kimber Warrior 2 August 19, 2019
Reviewer: J Lee from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Great magwell perfect fitment with the frame and grip. Due to the swartz grip safety on the Kimber model 2's I did have to file a few millimeter off the part that makes contact with the grip safety tang. If you don't the firing pin safety plunger will stay up and you won't be able to remove the slide. Took around 30 mins for the whole job. File and fit file and fit re blued and installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super easy! August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Justin M from United States  
I have a custom built 1911 that was complete except for a magwell.  This makes it look complete.  The lines inside and out are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI Magwell August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Senesac from San Jose, CA United States  
Perfect fit on my Springer and Dan Wessons (3).  Matched frame and Finish beautifully.  Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Thrax from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Best out there but if the feeding ramp can come polished would be even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI magwell July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan from Hemet, CA United States  
Great product. Fit is amazing on three different guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Shooter Installed" Magwell July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Spring, TX United States  
Excellent workmanship. Fits extremely well. Ordered a second one. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent fit on my Springfield Loaded 9mm 1911 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Hert from Grover Beach, CA United States  
The fit and finish of this "shooter installed" magwell was perfect on my Springfield Loaded Target 9mm 1911.  The bevels lined up perfectly with the factory bevel in the frame. Loading magazines is a breeze now and once I added bump pads to my magazines,  eliminated the inside of my hand getting pinched between the frame and the magazine during loading. Speed loading a magazine without looking is a breeze. Highly recommend this Stan Chen SI one piece magwell.  Easy to install, very strong, and the quality is unsurpassed.   Required zero modifications to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI magwell July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Senesac from San Jose, CA United States  
Bought 2. 1 for a 1911 Springer MC Operator 45 and 1 for a 1911 Springer Stainless target.  Perfection.  You can't tell it's a drop in part.  NO fitting necessary.    Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop-in mag well July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Cole from Benton, TN United States  
I was really impressed with this mag well. No fitting, slid right in, looked like a quality piece of gun parts. Thinking about getting one for another 1911. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell July 14, 2019
Reviewer: John Del Pinto from Long Beach, CA United States  
Totally blown away with the quality of the product.  The customer service can't be beat either; best I have received anywhere, combined orders to save me shipping and prevented me from purchasing the wrong grips. Can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items