Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional fit and finish!! January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Dave from Camarillo, CA United States  
What a product!  The sandblasting matched my Dan Wesson PM45 perfectly.  Great tight fit.  No movement, no gaps.  Would she gets this magwell if you have a Dan Wesson.  Gives an improvement in reloading and a sharp, clean look.  Very pleased customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect !! January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Marty Allen from Young Lane, TN United States  
The fit and finish was absolutely perfect !! Looks Great and an easy install.... I loved the bag of M&Ms nice touch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Foster from Cedar Hill, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI magwell January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Susan from MN, United States  
I purchased this magwell to replace the ILS mainspring housing on my Springfield Range Officer.  Built it up with new internal parts.  It slid on perfectly and fits like a glove.  Looks great, and I think my mag changes will definitely improve.  I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent fit as always January 14, 2021
Reviewer: DuWayne Greer from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Now to find some ammo for range time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than most January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth Davis from Tipton , IN United States  
These magwells are just outstanding and very easy to install. I have one Wilson, I do think that the Chen are just nicer. Shipping was as always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product January 14, 2021
Reviewer: John Buffington  
I've installed several SI Magwells on various versions of 1911. They seem to fit very well as I've used more than a dozen and have had very little difficulty installing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Tim STEGINK from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I received my SI Magwell on Tuesday and immediately installed it on my Colt Rail Gun.  The fit exceeded my expectations and blew away the one I had on.  There was no gap between the magwell and the frame, and when my grips were replaced, it looked like it came with the gun.  You make an incredible product and the customer service is superb.  I can't wait for you to make an ambi safety, because I will buy one.  Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great magwell January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Mike from HOLLIS, NH United States  
The SI magwell is a great fit on my 1911. 25lpi matches the front strap checkering.   Top notch product as one would expect from Stan Chen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell December 14, 2020
Reviewer: George Dysico from Aurora, IL United States  
I ordered 2 of these mag wells and they are excellent quality and workmanship.  I might order several more when they come back in stock

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items