Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Edwin Harvie from Lorton , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chen SI magwell January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Otto from Maineville , OH United States  
Installed into a Colt Competition gun.    Absolute perfect fit.  Magwell lines up with the existing magwell perfectly.  No gaps anywhere.    Awesome job Stan!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Howard Thompson from New River, AZ United States  
The fit and finish were impeccable.  I was able to install without any problems.  It fit my Wilson Combat Profesional perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Truman M. Shue  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PHENOMENAL PRODUCT at a FANTASTIC PRICE January 7, 2019
Reviewer: BP from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Exactly as advertised! Very high quality product and a simple install with an outstanding end result. The angle of the mag-well blends perfectly with my Kimber, DW, and SA 1911's - Yep I bought 3 a this price...... ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another amazing product January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rich G from Atlanta, GA  
The pictures don’t do this one-piece magwell justice. It is designed and produced with the highest quality in mind, not to mention giving a checkering nod to Mr. Checkering himself, Pete Single. This piece is so perfect I’m going to build a gun just for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Chen SI Magwell January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Hansen from Reston, VA United States  
You certainly get what you pay for!  This new SI magwell is a welcome addition for my 1911’s.  I purchased the stainless model.  The fit & finish are what you’d expect from Stan Chen.  A perfect slide-in fit.  The fit inside the magwell is flush with no stubble.  A well made addition.  Thank you for the nice work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI magwell January 4, 2019
Reviewer: MW from California United States  
Ordered the SI Magwell when it was announced and they quickly shipped it out.  Beautifully machined and the Pete Single checkering is perfect.  The contours of the magwell flow very well, beveled in the right places for a seamless fit on my Colt.  I have the stainless version and will get the blue for my others.
If u are looking for a 1 piece design I highly recommend this.  Saves a lot of time on blending and having to refinish it after install.  If u r worried about a flush fit to the bottom of the frame get the no hole option when it comes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chen SI “Shooter installed” magwell December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Hays from Casper , WY United States  
I’d been hearing about this magwell for months and was not disappointed when I got one!  Very nicely designed and constructed.  No sharp edges or bad machining.  The opening is huge!  It needed gunsmith fitting due to my pistol.  At the introductory price it was a great value and I finally have some Chen goodness on my 1911!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items