Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECTION. May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jayden Jung from Federal Way, WA United States  
I installed this magwell on my Springfield Armory LW Champion Operator. No gunsmithing required, I could do everything in 10 min.  Design is pretty good and machining was awesome.  Angle inside is little bit aggressive guides mags into frame really well.

I am gonna buy again when I have another 1911. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent magwell May 14, 2019
Reviewer: JeremyB  
I’ve bought two of the magwells so far and I plan to pick up at least one more. Perfect fit on a series 1 Kimber, like it was made for it. Great fit on a new Colt also. Machining is excellent.  I would definitely recommend picking one up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First 1911. First Magwell May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Don from Washington, United States  
I researched many magwells to find the "right one" Not knowing much about them, I went with the rave reviews of the Stan Chen "Si" Shooter Installed, for ergonomics, design, and quality. And I'm glad I did. The Si magwell installed without much fuss for a first timer. It looks real nice on my new MC Operator. A hand signed thank-you letter, and a bag of M&M Peanuts (my favorite snack) was also included. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Keeler from Salina, KS United States  
great product, fast shipping. not everyday you get a signed invoice with a bag of M&Ms included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI Magwell April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Paquito Montilla from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Quality of product and fit is perfect! Thank you Stan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI Magwell in SS April 23, 2019
Reviewer: RobRich from Delran, NJ United States  
Quality! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shooter Installed Magwell April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Darrel Newton from Kirkland, AZ United States  
As always a great product of the highest quality, and the best customer service in the business. It is always a pleasure doing business with Stan and Company. I will be purchasing a couple more of these in the future, the fit and ease of installation is probably the best that I have experienced with one piece magwells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do it yourself magwell! April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Juan Marroquin from Missouri City , TX United States  
I am not a gunsmith,  but have always been in sales and maketing.  Accurate product description, great looking product, professional packaging, and the bag of M&M’s was a nice touch.  The magwell looks great on my Colt Wiley Clapp. Maybe I’ll save up and buy a complete build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy fit April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Grant H from Las Vegas, NV United States  
the Magwell was easy to fit and looks great - Thanks Stan.
Grant

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Meyers from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
Very nice product, and at a great price. Fast shipping and the "bonus chocolate" was a nice treat!!

Originally ordered 2 units and installed them the day they arrived. Thinking of ordering another to have on hand for a pistol I am wanting to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items