Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SI Magwell March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Brenton Pierce from Sacramento , CA United States  
Awesome fit and finish! Installed in five minutes and it looks and functions perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a piece of fine jewelry. March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Minicucci from North Stonington, CT United States  
Superb craft. Very fast shipping. Love the M&Ms!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Ballman from Middletown, OH United States  
I installed the blued version on my DW Silverback that has a Duty Coat frame. The magwell fits great   & it fits the frame extremely well-no gaps. I highly recommend this product-great fit great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magwell March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great product . no issues installing fit really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the wait March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Paul LoVerme from Moorpark, CA United States  
When I saw that this new product was available, I tried to order it and it was sold out.  But I was willing to wait.  I filled out the email notification and as soon as I got it, I ordered my magwell.  Boom it arrived and with a personalized thank you note and a secret bonus!!  That was just a cool touch.  I slapped the part into my raw frame to see the awesomeness of the new part, super excited.  I can;t wait to blend it and get that project going!  It is truly going to be the focal point on my 1911 build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stan Chen SI Magwell March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Wisniewski from Chino Hills, CA United States  
A high quality, precision magwell that installs in minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shooter Installed Magwell- Springfield Loaded March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuba City, CA United States  
Purchased a second magwell for my Springfield Loaded .45 after installing the first magwell on my Springfield Loaded 9mm. The second magwell is also an excellent fit with no gaps and a smooth transition into the magwell.
Shipping is fast and the customer service is excellent. The personalized messages Stan Chen wrote on the invoice shows he truly cares about his customers and the wife enjoys the M&M's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply awesome March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Smith from TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Excellent March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Reinaldo Pena from North Miami, FL United States  
Picked this up for a Dan Wesson Bruin and I couldn't be happier with it. The fit was absolutely perfect. The opening at the bottom gives the appearance and feel of having been blended though it wasn't. Absolutely impressed with the fit, design, and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tremendous Value! March 19, 2019
Reviewer: CJCJ from Jacksonville , FL United States  
This is my second Chen SI Magwell.  I was really impressed with the first one that I installed on my Colt Commander.  But, I’m even more impressed with how the same SI Magwell turned out on my Colt Custom Shop Railgun.  I swear, Team Chen made this magwell to fit my application perfectly.  

You’ll spend money on other Magwells that don’t fit as well, have tool marks left behind and spotty checkering.  But, with the SI Magwell, you’ll end up treating yourself to a brilliantly designed and finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items