Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Broderick from North Augusta, SC United States  
I won my first SI Magwell through an IG giveaway. I loved it so much I had to purchase another one. Absolutely the best Magwell on the market. I’m a shooter not a gunsmith. If I can install it anyone can. There will definitely be more SI magwell’s in my future. Especially when the SI little brother comes out. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwells March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Wind from PLYMOUTH, MI United States  
I've installed two SI magwells.
1) Stainless steel onto a stainless steel Dan Wesson Valor. Had to do minor fitting to the magwell mainspring housing (remove metal). SI finish matches the Valor bead blast extremely well.
2) Blued steel onto a Dan Wesson Silverback. Slid right on needing no fitting. Fits tight against the bottom of the grip frame. The SI blueing is essentially black and matches the Dan Wesson Duty Treat (black) extremely well.
I really like the rounded mainspring housing bottom edge on these SI's since they don't dig into my skin. Additionally all my various mags had no interference's when installed into the mag well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimber Stainless 2 SI Magwell February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Laurence T from San Jose, CA United States  
Mr.Chen!!! Man Oh Man...you have made the perfect drop in part! The SI Magwell fit right in very easily. My pistol looks 100 times better! Infact I think it's the best looking part on my pistol. I might need to send it in to you to match the beautiful part I just purchased and installed. LOL Great price, fast shipping and made in the USA! Nothin' better than that! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimber Custom 2 TLE RL February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Strange from Yakima, WA United States  
Installed on the gun listed above in title. Dropped right in and fit and finish is second to none. HIGHLY recommend. I can’t think of anything more you could ask from a user installed mag well, thank you so much for an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell is Perfect January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Francisco R. from Huntington Park, California  
The craftsmanship, finish, and checkering are top notch. It fits very well, magwell rear contour is excellent, and slims it down just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just perfect January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestline, CA United States  
Perfect match looks amazing on my kimber eclipse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Brian B from PELHAM, NH United States  
Straight forward, easy installation. Perfect fit; Springfield Armory Range Officer Operator. Excellent quality workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit. January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Chambers from Portland, TX United States  
Fits perfectly, looks great. I will be getting more. Thank you Mr. Chen for an awesome product. Will be keeping my eye out for a officer sized one. 😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best deal on the market January 8, 2020
Reviewer: david barnes from shelburne, MA United States  
great fit and finish.  Matched up to my SIG super target perfect. Bonus that the checkering is so much better than the stock mim part on the SIG. Every 1911 I buy from now on will get a Stan Chen mag well. Next up a pair od Tac Opps in 10MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Daniel from Baytown, TX United States  
The product is awesome and the service was awesome!!! What more is there you can say? Thank you.  Jim D.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items