Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit. January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Chambers from Portland, TX United States  
Fits perfectly, looks great. I will be getting more. Thank you Mr. Chen for an awesome product. Will be keeping my eye out for a officer sized one. 😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best deal on the market January 8, 2020
Reviewer: david barnes from shelburne, MA United States  
great fit and finish.  Matched up to my SIG super target perfect. Bonus that the checkering is so much better than the stock mim part on the SIG. Every 1911 I buy from now on will get a Stan Chen mag well. Next up a pair od Tac Opps in 10MM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Daniel from Baytown, TX United States  
The product is awesome and the service was awesome!!! What more is there you can say? Thank you.  Jim D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 30, 2019
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER SCALZI from Crystal Beach, FL United States  
Installed this on a Colt Gold Cup, no fitting required.   The fit is as perfect as you can get.  Looks great and does not add much length to the grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW awesome December 9, 2019
Reviewer: KEVIN HIGGINS from Louisville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 magwell December 8, 2019
Reviewer: bob berry from Lakeview, AR United States  
my new magwell looks great, perfect fit. top notch product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shooter Installed Magwell November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Duane from Otis Orchards, WA United States  
Ordered, Shipped and Received within a week.  Great turnaround time and the product is awesome.  I need to save some coin and make a big purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Magwell November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Will Page from Alpharetta, GA  
Just installed my magwell today. True drop in on a Kimber Stainless II. Absolutely stunning!  Great product Stan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go-to magwell November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Rockefeller from Midway, GA United States  
I've given up messing with other magwells. The Stan Chen SI fits so well and is so well made, there's no need for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kimber mainspring magwell swap November 10, 2019
Reviewer: ERIC FILLMORE from Niceville, FL United States  
The Shooter Installed magwell is a beautiful quality piece. The design and attention to detail by Mr. Chen is obvious once you receive this part. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items