Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop-in mag well July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Cole from Benton, TN United States  
I was really impressed with this mag well. No fitting, slid right in, looked like a quality piece of gun parts. Thinking about getting one for another 1911. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell July 14, 2019
Reviewer: John Del Pinto from Long Beach, CA United States  
Totally blown away with the quality of the product.  The customer service can't be beat either; best I have received anywhere, combined orders to save me shipping and prevented me from purchasing the wrong grips. Can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Brill from GODEFFROY, NY United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Ballman from Middletown, OH United States  
I have ordered 3 of these for Govt model pistols. They are of excellent quality, & the fit is great. I would like to know if you are going to offer these in an Officers model size, 25 lpi, & blued? I would love to have one of these for my DW ECO. Do you plan on making these for the Officers model pistol? Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shooter installed magwell July 9, 2019
Reviewer: MIKe from DURANGO, CO United States  
One of the best magwell products I have ever installed can’t wait to get several more to replace others on compact 1911’s I have. The shape is so clean and elegant I almost want one just to keep on my desk! Fit perfectly and took about 15 minutes to install 2 on different 45’s. Definitely fits my hand better than anything I have used and helps make a carry gun totally snag free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 8, 2019
Reviewer: William Gittins from Fayetteville , GA United States  
This is an outstanding mag. Flawless in design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mag well July 4, 2019
Reviewer: KD from Tipton , IN United States  
I bought the one piece mag well. Wow it is just perfect very smooth and no machine marks on it not one  blemish it’s just perfect. And it looks fantastic on my pistol and have used it twice in uspsa. No buyer remorse here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chen SII magwell July 3, 2019
Reviewer: David A. Blakesley Sr. from Greensboro , NC United States  
Beautifully made, a welcome addition to my Kimber Custom Target. And thanks for the M&Ms👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Reinaldo Pena from North Miami, FL United States  
Really appreciate the time and design you put into these magwells. The fit to my Dan Wesson is so nice I am very impressed. Beautiful execution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shooter Installed magwell July 2, 2019
Reviewer: John Raidy from Lansdale, PA United States  
Great machining throughout and a very good fit except at the end of the magwell, it extends just slightly past the frame. I attribute this to it being a mass produced product and not a custom fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items