Return to Chen SI "Shooter Installed" Magwell
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magwell April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan from Hamilton Township, NJ United States  
I ordered my magwell with no problem.    It was shipped very fast.    When it arrived it came with stickers ad candy.    It had awesome quality.    I will order again from the company.      Great all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SI Magwell April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Seiler from Hugo, MN United States  
Unsurpassed Quality! Great customer service and shipped in a timely manner. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent one piece MSH with magwell April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Quality MSH magwell, no adjustments needed, and it looks better than the other MSH magwells

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shooter Installed Magwell April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Dwight Swift from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This magwell is simply fantastic. The fit and finish are superb, installation was straightforward, and it functions perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Design, Top Quality April 2, 2021
Reviewer: BRADY BROWN from Albany, GA United States  
When choosing the extended magwell to put on my gun, I did tons of research. I went back and forth between 1 piece and 2 piece models, and across the board on manufacturers. In my book the Stan Chen 1 piece user drop in came out on top. Great design and flawless finish. It just flows right into the gun. I am completely happy and will buy another if I get another 1911.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2021
Reviewer: RK1911 from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Nice Product March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jared Owens from Pickerington, OH United States  
Fast shipping and great product.  I am very impressed with this magwel.  Easy install on my Range Officer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Pickering from Cordova, TN United States  
Perfect fit and finish. Immediately after putting one on my Ronin, I ordered a second one blued for my Valor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Branden Jennings from Louisiana  
This is the best fit and finish I could’ve asked for right out of the box! Quick and easy install for my Colt commander. Very pleased with the overall quality and looks. Thanks Stan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY NICE maxwell!! March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Fry from California  
Fit perfectly with no fitting whatsoever! Could not ask for better. Finishes a very nice 1911 .45ACP giving it the refinement it was due. Also purchased the 'dent n' scratch'; hard to tell the difference. Well worth the price. Thank you, Stan Chen! Thanks for the tasty M&Ms included free with purchase! Would love to purchase, fit, and install the Chen Maxwell Gen2. Having worked out all the details on a busy 80%, I believe I have the skills to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items